Laie Day Activities 2017

2017 Laie Days Schedule

Sunday, July 2, 7 pm: Laie Days Fireside, Back Chapel. Contact Pane Meatoga

Tuesday, July 4, 4 pm: Laie Days Parade, Starts at BYUH, ends at PCC Hukilau Marketplace. Festivities until 11 pm. Contact Verla Moore cell # 783-3743

July 6-8, Basketball Tournament, 5 pm CAC. Contact Nofoa Tevaga cell # (801)367-7423, Levani Damuni cell #277-6705, Fatu Fiso cell #492-2556, Joanne Moea'i cell #230-3785

Friday, July 7: LCA Ball 7 pm, BYUH Ballroom. Contact Rowena Reid

Saturday, July 8, 8 am Laie Park. Youth touch rugby tournament. Contact Seamus Fitzgerald

July 11-13, 5-11 pm: Volleyball Tournament, CAC. Contact Mona Ah Hoy cell #352-2223

Friday/Saturday, July 14-15, 5 pm to 7 am: Overnighter at Laie School. Contact Junior Ah You cell #216-6374

Wednesday, July 19, 11 am to 2 pm: Kupuna Luncheon, PCC Gateway Restaurant. Contact Kela Miller cell #428-5835

Friday, July 21, 6-10 pm: Summer Bash, Laie Shopping Center. Contact Kela Miller cell #428-5835

Saturday, July 22, 6:30 am: Hukilau, Hukilau Beach. Contact Barbara Jean Kahawaii. Primary activity, 9 am. Hukilau Beach. Contact Polly Reid

Saturday, July 29, Talent Show, CAC 7 pm. Contact Eddie Maiava cell # (360) 339-2723

Sunday, July 30: Musical Fireside, CAC, 7 pm. Contact Jolene Kanahele

 

Asked by Pauni Tapu on Tue 6/20/17 3:56 PM Last edited Fri 6/30/17 8:01 PM
Sign In to leave feedback or contribute an answer

Answers (0)